# 138 Farewell 2012

Source

So here we are. The last post of the year. The last day of 2012.

My blog a day didn’t quite match up to expectations but I have enjoyed it. I’ve averaged about 14 hits a day and exceeded my 5000 total hit rate so I must be doing something right. I’m going to carry on in 2013 because ‘why not’.

Again, it’s unlikely to be a ‘blog a day’ but I know from the comments I’ve had and the way I have used it that it has served a purpose.

I was considering migrating everything over to WordPress. I’ve already moved my business page over there. But I like this format for a more personal approach. So I’m just going to leave it where it is. I hope that those of you who were reading this year, carry on. And that I gain some new readers as well.

So happy new year everyone. See you in 2013!  

About goingitalone

All you need to know about me is on my posts. Right now, things are quiet. I'm trying to get back into blogging. Time - where is all the time!!!!

Leave a Reply

