Here’s How Entrepreneurs Really Fund Their Businesses | Inc.com

Family School Work - Organised!

Here’s How Entrepreneurs Really Fund Their Businesses | Inc.com – http://www.inc.com/paul-brown/here-8217-s-how-entrepreneurs-really-fund-their-businesses.html?utm_medium=referral&utm_source=pulsenews

Hmmmm! I’ve been faffing around with an idea to start a business, to be honest I can get the basic marketing done for less than £100, I’ve spent £50 setting up the website, domain and email. I’ve got a target list of 100 companies, I’ve written 50 letters so far, but haven’t done the critical thing of having the cards and flyers printed for the mail shot.

I’ve procrastinated for seven weeks, seven weeks of lost opportunity.

View original post

About goingitalone

All you need to know about me is on my posts. Right now, things are quiet. I'm trying to get back into blogging. Time - where is all the time!!!!

Leave a Reply

