Snow

I worked from home on yesterday. There has to be an admin day doing websites and blogs and stuff. But Thursday night it snowed and it snowed. And this morning it was nearly a foot deep and then it snowed for another 7 hours. And neither of us could get out of the house.

I like to work at home during the day in the week because there is noone else there. Today we were stuck in together and if ever there was evidence we are not a couple anymore, being forced to stay at home together for a whole day is the only reason you’ll ever need.

Usually I work the weekend because that’s when he is most likely to be home and keeping out of his way is the best plan. I had this weekend all sorted out but I have a sneaking suspicion we’re not going to be able to get of the house again tomorrow.

What to do…..

Tags: , , ,

About goingitalone

All you need to know about me is on my posts. Right now, things are quiet. I'm trying to get back into blogging. Time - where is all the time!!!!

Leave a Reply

